Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Das Europahaus-Team

Heike-Maria Pilk

Tel. 04941 - 952721
pilk@europahaus-aurich.de

Angelika Heinich

Studienleiterin

Tel. 04941 952717
heinich@europahaus-aurich.de

Jenna Hartmann

Studienleiterin

Tel. 04941 952712
hartmann@europahaus-aurich.de

Monja Krafft

Studienleiterin

Fachstelle Frühpädagogik in Europa
Tel. 04941 952714
krafft@europahaus-aurich.de

Frank Niedermayer

Studienleiter

Tel. 04941 - 952729
niedermayer@europahaus-aurich.de

Christine Strauß

Studienleiterin

Jugendbildungsreferentin (AdB)
Tel. 04941 952720
strauss@europahaus-aurich.de

Christa Wiets

Administrative Leitung

Tel. 04941 - 952710
wiets@europahaus-aurich.de

Nicola Edzards

Belegung

Tel. 04941 - 952725
edzards@europahaus-aurich.de

Gunda Meinen

Rezeption

Tel. 04941 - 952711
meinen@europahaus-aurich.de

Icke-Marie Janssen

Sprachkurse / Rechnungswesen

Tel. 04941 - 952728
janssen@europahaus-aurich.de

Dagmar Thoben-Mescher

Bildungsurlaub

Tel. 04941 - 952726
thoben-mescher@europahaus-aurich.de

Ursula Dirksen

Hauswirtschaftsleiterin

Tel. 04941 - 952716
dirksen@europahaus-aurich.de

Jörg Salkowski

Tel. 04941 - 952724
salkowski@europahaus-aurich.de